• Facebook

     Welcome PHS Class of 2020

     

    STAFF TO KNOW:
     
    Class Principal: Crystal Keck

    Email:  Crystal.Keck@pfisd.net

    Phone:  512 594 0512

     

     

    Alpha Split by Last Name

    Counselor

    Email Address

    Telephone Number

    A – D

    Christina Powell

    Christina.Powell@pfisd.net

    512 594 0533

    E – J

    Lindsay Saylor-Carroll

    Lindsay.Saylorcarroll@pfisd.net

    512 594 0575

    K – O

    Mark Canales

    Mark.Canales@pfisd.net

    512 594 0529

    P – R

    Sarah Cable (Lead)

    Sarah.Cable@pfisd.net

    512 594 0526

    S - Z

    Geminesse Scott

    Geminesse.Scott@pfisd.net

    512 594 0530

     
     

    Campus Support

    Name

    Email Address

    Telephone Number

    College & Career Advisor

    Christopher Haywood

    Christopher.Haywood@pfisd.net

    512 594 0527

    Social Worker

    Ana Bowie

    Ana.Bowie@pfisd.net

    512 594 0539

    504 Coordinator

    TBD

     

    512 594 0544

    SPED Coordinator

    Valorie Salcido

    Valorie.Salcido@pfisd.net

    512 594 0578

    ARD Facilitator

    Crystal Beck

    Crystal.Beck@pfisd.net

    512 594 0602

     
     
     
    WANT TO STAY UP TO DATE WITH SCHOOL/CLASS NEWS?: 
     
    For Class News:  Text @k6af3e to 81010
     
    Principal Hunt's Blog/Alert:  Text @phsinf to 81010
     
     

    Counselor's Website Page