Dessau Middle School

PFLUGERVILLE INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

 
Teacher School Email Grade Levels Subject Area / Role
Christine Ingram christine.ingram@pflugervilleisd.net - ARD Facilitator
Autumn Gebhart autumn.gebhart@pfisd.net 6th Art
Cory Culhane cory.culhane@pfisd.net 7th, 8th Athletics, CM
Coquice Moffett Coquice.Moffett@pfisd.net 6th, 7th, 8th Athletics, PE
David Salinas david.salinas@pfisd.net 6th, 7th Athletics, PE
Sonny Ponce sonny.ponce@yahoo.com 6th, 7th, 8th Athletics, PE
Tabitha Chase tabitha.chase@pfisd.net 7th Athletics, Social Studies
Renee Lee Renee.lee@pfisd.net 6th, 7th, 8th AVID
Holly Thompson holly.thompson@pfisd.net 6th, 7th, 8th Band
Juan Carrera Juan.Carrera@pfisd.net 6th, 7th, 8th Band
Sarah Hays sarah.hays@pfisd.net 6th, 7th, 8th Basic Language Skills (BLS)
James Jumonville james.jumonville@pfisd.net 6th, 7th, 8th Choir
Stephanie Garner Stephanie.Garner@pfisd.net 6th, 7th, 8th COMM
KeciaAldridge-Lee Kecia.Aldridge-Lee@Pfisd.net 6th, 7th, 8th CM
Maria Thomas Maria.Thomas@pfisd.net 6th, 7th CM, LOTE Biliteracy
Chelsea Johnson Chelsea.Johnson@pfisd.net ED Associate 
Angeline Vrbsky angeline.vrbsky@pfisd.net 7th ELA
Caitlin Riley caitlin.riley@pfisd.net 7th ELA
Christopher Downey christopher.downey@pfisd.net 6th, 7th, 8th ELA
Deidra Raney deidra.raney@pfisd.net 8th ELA
Ida Anderson ida.anderson@pfisd.net 7th ELA
Janet Cook janet.cook@pfisd.net 6th ELA
Jeff Gates jeffrey.gates@pfisd.net 8th ELA
Jennifer Sunday jennifer.sunday@pfisd.net 6th ELA
Kayla Clemons kayla.clemons@pfisd.net 8th ELA
Natori Blue natori.blue@pfisd.net 6th ELA
Regina Rae Brown regina.brown@pfisd.net 6th ELA
Canetra Winn canetra.winn@pfisd.net 7th ELA, ELL
Ann Johnson ane.johnson@pfisd.net 8th ELL
Ethan Bearden ethan.bearden@pfisd.net 7th ELL
Lissette Tristan Lissette.tristantorrres@pfisd.net 6th ESL Interventionist
Kelly Kyle kelly.kyle@pfisd.net 6th, 7th, 8th Essential Academics
Annette Fretwell annette.fretwell@pfisd.net 6th GAME
Rachelle Morgan rachelle.morgan@pfisd.net 7th GAME, Math
Sterling Chan sterling.chan@pfisd.net 8th GAME, Math
Ryan Morris ryan.morris@pfisd.net 6th, 7th, 8th Instructional Coach ELA & SS
Mary Nweke mary.nweke@pfisd.net - ISS
Kimberly Pinkham kimberly.pinkham@pfisd.net 6th, 7th, 8th Librarian
Jeisha Gleaton jeisha.gleaton@pfisd.net - LSSP
Carol Ann McDonald-Davis carolann.davis@pfisd.net 7th Math
CIndy Perkins cindy.perkins@pfisd.net 6th Math
Jesica Weatherman Jesica.Weatherman@pfisd.net 6th Math
Jonathan Barnhill jonathan.barnhill@pfisd.net 8th Math
Lori Lomas lori.lomas@pfisd.net 6th, 7th, 8th Math
Mark McCullough mark.mccullough@pfisd.net 7th Math
Rebekah Garcia rebekah.garcia@pfisd.net 8th Math
Linda Kaiser linda.kaiser@pfisd.net 8th Math Instructional Coach and Geometry
Lesley Pebworth lesley.pebworth@pfisd.net 6th, 7th PE
Zachary McAuley zachary.mcauley@pfisd.net 7th, 8th Project Lead the Way
Jaime Olidge jaime.olidge@pfisd.net 6th, 7th, 8th RIN Teacher/Social Skills
Corky Narramore corky.narramore@pfisd.net 8th Science
Cynthia Belinsky cynthia.belinsky@pfisd.net 8th Science
Jessica Holtz jessica.holtz@pfisd.net 7th Science
kathy melton kathryn.melton@pfisd.net 6th Science
Rebecca Lind rebecca.lind@pfisd.net 6th Science
Stephanie Muniz stephanie.muniz@pfisd.net 7th Science
Patricia Hinojosa patricia.hinojosa@pfisd.net - Science Instructional Coach
Michelle Lin michelle.lin@pfisd.net 6th Social Studies
Pam Womack pamela.womack@pfisd.net 6th Social Studies
Sarah Rye sarah.rye@pfisd.net 8th Social Studies
Susan Alexander Susan.Alexander@pfisd.net 7th Social Studies
Yolanda Mahon yolanda.mahon@pfisd.net 8th Social Studies
Karinna Cantu karinna.cantu@pfisd.net 6th, 7th, 8th Social Worker
Kelly Mantay kelly.mantay@pfisd.net Social Studies 
Mathew Farley Mathew.Farley@pfisd.netSocial Studies
Chelsea Velasco chelsea.velasco@pfisd.net 7th, 8th Spanish
Jennifer Hobson jennifer.hobson@pfisd.net - SPED coordinator
Mona Livengoodmona.livengood@pfisd.net-    SPED Inclusion 
Brian Abeyta brian.abeyta@pfisd.net 6th Tech Apps
Sylvia Hinojosa sylvia.hinojosa@pfisd.net 7th, 8th Theater Arts
Gabriel Sanchezgabriel.sanchez@pfisd.net Resource Inclusion EA 
CLOSE