Westview Middle School

PFLUGERVILLE INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

WMS Math Department
 
Math Dept
 
Bottom Row (left to right): Elizabeth Lorea; Katherine Brown;  Kisha Thompson; Jill North; Shara Ward; Caroyln Mosley; Kacy Montenegro
Back Row:  Matthew Carter; Jessica Grubb;  Hailie Marek; Valerie Munz; Rusty Rivers; Kristian DeMello;  Kayla Gossett;  Judy Morgan; Logan Kubiak;
 

Math Department Staff

 
Staff Subject E-Mail Address Phone Number
JOHNSON, AMANDA PRINCIPAL MS Amanda.Johnson@pfisd.net  
GOSSETT, KAYLA  INST COACH MS - Math Kayla.Gossett@pfisd.net N/A
BROWN, Katherine MATH MS Katherine.Brown@pfisd.net (512)594-2313
CARTER, Matthew MATH MS Matthew.Carter1@pfisd.net (512)594-2256
CRUMP, THERESA  MATH MS Theresa.Crump@pfisd.net (512)594-2333
DE MELLO, KRISTIAN  INTERV GAME MS Kristian.Lindsey@pfisd.net (512)594-2284
GRUBB, Jessica ELL MS Jessica.Grubb@pfisd.net  
JACKSON THOMPSON, KISHA  MATH MS Kisha.Jacksonthompson@pfisd.net (512)594-2324
KUBIAK, LOGAN  MS RES/CM/INCL Logan.Kubiak@pfisd.net (512)594-2342
LOERA, ELIZABETH  MATH MS Elizabeth.Loera@pfisd.net (512)594-2316
MAREK, Halie MATH MS Halie.Marek@pfisd.net (512)594-2314
MONTENEGRO, KACY  MS RES/CM/INCL Kacy.Montenegro@pfisd.net (512)594-2396
MORGAN, JUDITH EA RR/CM/INCL MS Judy.Morgan@pfisd.net N/A
MOSLEY, CAROLYN  INTERV GAME MS Carolyn.Mosley@pfisd.net (512)594-2329
MUNZ, VALERIE  MATH MS Valerie.Munz@pfisd.net (512)594-2330
NORTH, Jill MATH MS Jill.North@pfisd.net (512)594-
RIVERS, Rusty ELECTIVE MS Rivers.Russell@pfisd.net (512)594-2363
WARD, Shara MS RES/CM/INCL Shara.Ward@pfisd.net  
 
 

IMPORTANT MATH DATES

 
Homework Hall  Homework Timeline for Math
 
Homework Assignment Day                                 Thursday
Homework Due Day                                           Friday
Teacher Assigns Tutorials & Homework Hall     Monday
Tutorials & Homework Hall  Held                        Tuesday


 
 
 

Countdown to STAAR


8th Grade Math STAAR- Tuesday, March  28, 2017
 6th & 7th Grade STAAR Math - Monday, May 8th, 2017
8th Grade Math STAAR Retest - Monday, May 8, 2017
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
CLOSE