Westview Middle School

PFLUGERVILLE INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

WMS English Department

  
 
 ELA Dept
 
ELA Dept. 
(ELA/CARE/Resource ELA/Journalism)
 
Left to Right: Ms. Ferrari; Ms.Moctezuma; Ms. Durst ; Ms.Olivier; Mrs. Pagan; Ms. Ricks: Mr. Evans; Ms. Prange;  Ms. Wildberger; Ms. O’Neill; Ms. Grubb; Ms. Bannister; Ms. Salinas - They are "Creating Something Wonderful!"
 
ROGERS, DAWN ASST PRINC MS - ELA Dawn.Rogers@pfisd.net (512)594-2217
PRANGE, KAREN  INST COACH MS - ELA Karen.Prange@pfisd.net N/A
ALANIS, BRENDA ELL MS Brenda.Alanis@pfisd.net (512)594-2288
AMESCUA, MARIA LOTE BILITERACY MS Maria.Amescua@pfisd.net (512)594-4652
BANNISTER, NANCY  LANGUAGE ARTS MS Nancy.Gamboabannister@pfisd.net (512)594-2340
BARRIENTOS, JUDITH ELL MS Judith.Barrientos@pfisd.net (512)594-2327
BROWN, MALINDA MS RES/CM/INCL
Malinda.Brown@pfisd.net (512)594-2312
FERRARI, CRISTINA
INTERVENTION MS
Cristina Ferrari@pfisd.net
(512)594-2343



(512)594-2317
DURST, KIMBERLY  LANGUAGE ARTS MS Kimberly.Durst@pfisd.net (512)594-2311
GRUBB, JESSICA  ELL MS Jessica.Grubb@pfisd.net (512)594-2323
HALL, JUANITA  LOTE MS Juanita.Hall@pfisd.net N/A
LETT, NANCY  MS RES/CM/INCL Nancy.Lett@pfisd.net (512)594-2395
MOCTEZUMA, KIMBERLY  LANGUAGE ARTS MS Kimberly.Moctezuma@pfisd.net (512)594-2315
O NEILL, JULIE  LANGUAGE ARTS MS Julie.ONeill@pfisd.net (512)594-2345
OLIVIER, JUDITH
LANGUAGE ARTS MS
Judith.Olivier@pfisd.net
(512)594-2320
PAGAN, VICTORIA
LANGUAGE ARTS MS
Victoria.Pagan@pfisd.net
(512)594-2337
SALINAS, ERICA  LANGUAGE ARTS MS Erica.Salinas@pfisd.net (512)594-2346
HAYS, SARAH
ITINERANT DYSLEXIA Sarah.Hays@pfisd.net N/A




WILDBERGER, SARAH  MS RES/CM/INCL Sarah.Wildberger@pfisd.net (512)594-2


 

IMPORTANT ELA DATES

 
Homework Hall  Homework Timeline for ELA
 
Homework Assignment Day                                 Monday
Homework Due Day                                              Tuesday
Teacher Assigns Tutorials & Homework Hall     Wednesday
Tutorials & Homework Hall  Held                        Thursday

 
 
 
 
 English STAAR
 
 March 28th - STAAR Grade 7, Writing, Day
 
March 29th - STAAR Grade 8, Reading
 
May 9th - STAAR Grades 6/7, Reading
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE