•  
    Social Studies Dept photo
     

     Social Studied Department  (Front to Back;  Left to Right): 

    1st Row: Maggie Anderson; Paige Jochen: Shirley Cannon
    2nd Row:  Rachel Sanders; Kimberly Carroll; Matthew Riley; Brian Mihalyo
     

    Social Studies Staff Directory 

    Festi, Anthony  Assist Princ. for Social Studies Anthony.Festi@pfisd.net 512-594-2216
    Anderson, Maggie Social Studies Margaret.Anderson@pfisd.net 512-594-2319
    Barrientos, Judy Social Studies Inclusion Judith.Barrientos@pfisd.net  
    Cannon, Shirley Social Studies Shirley.Cannon@pfisd.net 512-594-2336
    Carroll, Kimberly Social Studies Kimberly.Carroll@pfisd.net 512-594-2226
    Howell, Marnie Social Studies Marnie.Howell@pfisd.net  
    Jochen, Paige Social Studies Paige.Jochen@pfisd.net 512-594-2338
    Lett, Nancy Social Studies Inclusion Nancy.Lett@pfisd.net 512-594-2395
    Mihalyo, Brian Social Studies Brian.Mihalyo@pfisd.net 512-594-2325
    Morgan, Judy Social Studies Inclusion    
    Ramirez, Gracie Social Studies Inclusion    
    Riley, Matt Social Studies Matthew.Riley@pfisd.net 512-594-2347
    Sanders, Rachel Social Studies Rachel.Sanders@pfisd.net 512-594-2323
    Springfield, William Social Studies Inclusion William.Springfield@pfisd.net  
       
     
     

    Important Social Studies Dates

     
                         Homework Hall       Homework                       Homework      Teacher Assigns Tutorials      Tutorials and
                         Timeline                    Assignment Day              Due Day           Tutorials & Homework         Homework Hall Held

                         Social Studies            Wednesday                        Thursday                    Friday                                      Monday 
     
     

     Count Down until STAAR

    STAAR Test - 8th Grade, Thursday, May 11, 2017