Westview Middle School

PFLUGERVILLE INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

  OUR 2016-2017 STAFF

 
 
STAFF Position E-Mail Phone #
ALANIS, BRENDA ELL MS Brenda.Alanis@pfisd.net (512)594-2288
ALEXANDER, KIMBERLYN ED ASSOC ESS ACAD MS Kimberlyn.Alexander@pfisd.net N/A
AMBROSE, LISA COUNSELOR MS Lisa.Ambrose@pfisd.net (512)594-2228
AMESCUA, MARIA LOTE BILITERACY MS Maria.Amescua@pfisd.net (512)594-2344
ANDERSON, MARGARET SOCIAL STUDIES MS Margaret.Anderson@pfisd.net (512)594-2319
BANNISTER, NANCY  CARE T1 INTERV MS Nancy.Gamboabannister@pfisd.net (512)594-2340
BARRIENTOS, JUDITH ELL MS Judith.Barrientos@pfisd.net (512)594-2327
BATTLE, NYDIA ED ASSOC RES/BEH MS Nydia.Battle@pfisd.net N/A
BELL, IVY ED ASSOC PERSON CARE Ivy.Bell@pfisd.net N/A
BENN-HARVEY, INELL SCIENCE MS Inell.BennHarvey@pfisd.net (512)594-2309
BLAND, TAMMY MS RESOURCE/BEHAVIOR Tammy.Bland@pfisd.net (512)594-2385
BOOTH, CHERYL REGISTRAR MS Cheryl.Booth@pfisd.net (512)594-2237
BROWN, KATHERINE MATH MS Katherine.Brown@pfisd.net (512)594-2313
BROWN, MALINDA MS RES/CM/INCL Malinda.Brown@pfisd.net (512)594-2312
CAFETERIA MANAGER     (512)594-2245
CANNON, SHIRLEY  SOCIAL STUDIES MS Shirley.Cannon@pfisd.net (512)594-2336
CARROLL, KIMBERLY  SOCIAL STUDIES MS Kimberly.Carroll@pfisd.net N/A
CARTER, ERICA COUNSELOR MS Erica.Carter1@pfisd.net (512)594-2226
CARTER, MATTHEW MATH MS Matthew.Carter1@pfisd.net (512)594-2256
CLARK, LISA SCIENCE MS Lisa.Clark@pfisd.net (512)594-2306
CLEMONS, FLOREESE ED ASSOC ESS ACAD MS Floreese.Clemons@pfisd.net N/A
COCHRAN, JOHN  CAREER/TECH MS John.Cochran@pfisd.net (512)594-2348
COOPER, CAITLIN  SCIENCE MS Caitlin.Cooper@pfisd.net (512)594-2303
CRAFTER, MELVIN ASST PRINC MS - 8th Gr Melvin.Crafter@pfisd.net (512)594-2215
CRYER, LAURA  MS ESS ACAD Laura.Cryer@pfisd.net (512)594-2339
DE MELLO, KRISTIAN  INTERV GAME MS Kristian.Lindsey@pfisd.net (512)594-2284
DICKEY, ALYSSA ED ASSOC RES/BEH MS ALYSSA.DICKEY@pfisd.net N/A
DOYLE, KAREN  SCIENCE MS Karen.Doyle@pfisd.net (512)594-2309
DREIER, MADELINE PE/HEALTH MS Madeline.Drier@pfisd.net (512)594-2253
DURST, KIMBERLY  LANGUAGE ARTS MS Kimberly.Durst@pfisd.net (512)594-2311
ENGELKE, COURTNEY INST COACH MS Courtney.Engelke@pfisd.net (512)594-2351
EVANS, JAMES LANGUAGE ARTS MS James.Evans@pfisd.net (512)594-2326
FERRARI, CRISTINA INTERVENTION MS Cristina.Ferrari@pfisd.net (512)594-2343
FESTI, ANTHONY ASST PRINC MS - Social Studies Anthony.Festi@pfisd.net (512)594-2216
GIROD, KATHRYN NURSE MS Kathryn.Girod1@pfisd.net (512)594-2235
GOSSETT, KAYLA  INST COACH MS - Math & 6th Gr SS Kayla.Gossett@pfisd.net N/A
GRAY, JENNIFER  ART MS Jennifer.Gray@pfisd.net (512)594-2349
GRUBB, JESSICA  ELL MS Jessica.Grubb@pfisd.net (512)594-2323
GUTIERREZ, DAVID PE/HEALTH MS David.Gutierrez@pfisd.net (512)594-2256
HALL, JUANITA  LOTE MS Juanita.Hall@pfisd.net N/A
HAYS, SARAHITINERANT DYSLEXIASarah.Hays@pfisd.net
 
HERNANDEZ, RUTH ED ASSOC ESS ACAD MS RUTH.HERNANDEZ@pfisd.net  
HINOJOSA, JUAN  SCIENCE MS Juan.Hinojosa@pfisd.net (512)594-2305
HINSHAW, MICHAEL LSSP Michael.Hinshaw@pfisd.net (512)594-2236
HOWELL, MARNIE EA RR/CM/INCL MS MARNIE.HOWELL@pfisd.net N/A
JACKSON THOMPSON, KISHA  MATH MS Kisha.Jacksonthompson@pfisd.net (512)594-2324
JOCHEN, PAIGE  SOCIAL STUDIES MS Paige.Jochen@pfisd.net (512)594-2338
JOHNSON, AMANDA PRINCIPAL MS Amanda.Johnson@pfisd.net  
KUBIAK, LOGAN  MS RES/CM/INCL Logan.Kubiak@pfisd.net (512)594-2342
LATTORRE, STEPHANIE  SPED CAMPUS COORD Stephanie.Lattorre@pfisd.net (512)594-2229
LETT, NANCY  MS RES/CM/INCL Nancy.Lett@pfisd.net (512)594-2395
LOERA, ELIZABETH  MATH MS Elizabeth.Loera@pfisd.net (512)594-2316
LOPEZ, LISA  BAND MS Lisa.Lopez@pfisd.net (512)594-2265
MACKEL, DORI MS RESOURCE/BEHAVIOR Dori.Mackel@pfisd.net (512)594-2385
MAREK, HALIE MATH MS Halie.Marek@pfisd.net (512)594-2314
MARTINEZ, ANGEL COUNSELOR MS Angel.Martinez1@pfisd.net (512)594-2227
MARTINEZ, LINDA INTERVENTION-TITLE I Linda.Martinez@pfisd.net (512)594-2327
MATHIS, LATONYA ED ASSOC IBC MS Latonya.Mathis@pfisd.net N/A
MEJIA, FRANCHESCA  ORCHESTRA MS Franchesca.Mejia@pfisd.net (512)594-2354
MEANS, MELINDA ED ASSOC NONSPEC Melinda.Means@pfisd.net (512)594-2221
MICHULKA, CHERYL LIBRARIAN MS Cheryl.Michulka@pfisd.net (512)594-2271
MIHALYO, BRIAN SOCIAL STUDIES MS Brian.Mihalyo@pfisd.net (512)594-2325
MOCTEZUMA, KIMBERLY  LANGUAGE ARTS MS Kimberly.Moctezuma@pfisd.net (512)594-2315
MONTENEGRO, KACY  MS RES/CM/INCL Kacy.Montenegro@pfisd.net (512)594-2396
MOSLEY, CAROLYN  INTERV GAME MS Carolyn.Mosley@pfisd.net (512)594-2329
MUNZ, VALERIE  MATH MS Valerie.Munz@pfisd.net (512)594-2330
MURPHY, PATRICIA ESSENTIAL ACADEMICSPatricia.Murphy@pfisd.net 
NORTH, JILL MATH MS JILL.NORTH@pfisd.net (512)594-2335
O NEILL, JULIE  LANGUAGE ARTS MS Julie.ONeill@pfisd.net (512)594-2345
OCHOA, JAIMIE  PE/HEALTH MS Jaimie.Ochoa@pfisd.net (512)594-2253
OLIVIER, JUDITH LANGUAGE ARTS MS Judith.Olivier@pfisd.net (512)594-2320
PAGAN, VICTORIA LANGUAGE ARTS MS Victoria.Pagan@pfisd.net (512)594-2337
PRANGE, KAREN  INST COACH MS - ELA & 7th Gr SS Karen.Prange@pfisd.net N/A
RAMIREZ, GRACIE EA RR/CM/INCL MS Gracie.Ramirez@pfisd.net N/A
RENDE, VERONICA  SCIENCE MS Veronica.Rende@pfisd.net (512)594-2302
RICKS, KOLBE LANGUAGE ARTS MS Kolbe.Ricks@pfisd.net (512)594-2317
RILEY, MATTHEW  SOCIAL STUDIES MS Matthew.Riley@pfisd.net (512)594-2347
RIOS, ERIC ED ASSOC IBC MS Eric.Rios@pfisd.net N/A
RIVERS, RUSSELL  ELECTIVE MS Russell.Rivers@pfisd.net (512)594-2363
ROBERTS, TAUREN IBC Tauren.Roberts@pfisd.net N/A
RODRIGUEZ, STEPHANIE  CHOIR MS Stephanie.Rodriguez@pfisd.net (512)594-2350
ROGERS, DAWN ASST PRINC MS - ELA Dawn.Rogers@pfisd.net (512)594-2217
RYAN, ROBERT  HEALTH HS Robert.Ryan@pfisd.net (512)594-2257
SALINAS, ERICA  LANGUAGE ARTS MS Erica.Salinas@pfisd.net (512)594-2346
SANDERS, RACHEL  SOCIAL STUDIES MS Rachel.Sanders@pfisd.net (512)594-2323
SCOTT, CONNIE ADMIN ASSOC SR MS Connie.Scott@pfisd.net (512)594-2210
SMITH, AUSTIN ED ASSOC IBC MS Austin.Smith@pfisd.net N/A
SNEED, MICHAEL  BAND MS Michael.Sneed@pfisd.net (512)594-2266
SPRINGFIELD, WILLIAM  MS RES/CM/INCL William.Springfield@pfisd.net N/A
SRO, WMS WMS SRO Wms.Sro@pfisd.net (512)594-2240
TOLIVER, LASHONDA  ATHL COORD/TEACH MS Lashonda.Toliver@pfisd.net (512)594-2252
TORRES, CLAUDIA ADMIN ASST MS Claudia.Torres1@pfisd.net (512)594-2249
VILLARREAL, AMANDA AVID TEACHER MS Amanda.Villarreal@pfisd.net (512)594-2308
VILLARREAL, AMANDA  AVID TEACHER MS Amanda.Villarreal@pfisd.net (512)594-230
WARD, SHARA MS RES/CM/INCL SHARA.WARD@pfisd.net N/A
WASHINGTON, MARVIN ED ASSOC IBC MS Marvin.Washington@pfisd.net N/A
WATSON, CANDICE ED ASSOC RES/BEH MS Candice.Watson@pfisd.net N/A
WELLS, KATRINA  SCIENCE MS Katrina.Wells@pfisd.net (512)594-2301
WHITE, EVERETT ATHL COORD/TEACH MS Everett.White@pfisd.net (512)594-2251
WIDEMAN, KAELINEA/RESOURCE BEHAVIORKaelin.Wideman@pfisd.net 
WILDBERGER, SARAH MS RES/CM/INCL Sarah.Wildberger@pfisd.net (512)594-2398
WORTEL, RAYMOND THEATRE ARTS MS Raymond.Wortel@pfisd.net (512)594-2361
ZINN, CODYEA/RESOURCE BEHAVIORCody.Zinn@pfisd.net
 
 
 
CLOSE