•  

     
    Front Office: 512 594 0500   (Fax) 512 594 0505
         
    Campus Principal: Ameka Hunt 512 594 0510
    Associate Principal: Emily Delgado 512 594 0517
    Sr. Exec Admin Associate: Heike Cook 512 594 0510
    Assistant Principal Testing/Intervention Dr. Sara Butler 512 594 0519
    12th Grade Assistant Principal: Philip Clayton 512 594 0518
         
    11th Grade Assistant Principal: Sara Dardeau (Williams) 512 594 0520
    10th Grade Assistant Principal: Crystal Keck 512 594 0512
    9th Grade Assistant Principal: Argie Flores 512 594 0514
    Admin Assistant to Prnicipal: Amy Hernandez 512 594 0523
    Admin Assistant to Prnicipal: Janie Martinez 512 594 0515
    Admin Assistant to Principal: Brooke Berding 512 594 0543
         
    Bookkeeper Nancy Wilson 512 594 0536
    Parent Liaison Daisy Medina TBA
         
     Attendance Clerk Cathy Martinez 512 594 0538
     Parent Liaison Daisy Medina TBA
    Counselors/Coordinators: 512 594 0534 (Fax) 512 594 0506
    9th Grade Counselor: Helen Holmes 512 594 0533
    10th Grade Counselor: Mark Canales 512 594 0529
    11th Grade Counselor: Lindsay Saylor-Carroll 512 594 0575
    12th Grade/Lead/Avid Counselor: Sarah Cable 512 594 0526
    Impact & SPED Counselor: Gem Scott 512 594 0530
    College/Career Counselor: Tanesha Bazermore 512 594 0527
    SPED Coordinator: Valorie Salcido 512 594 0578
    ARD Facilitator: Crystal Beck 512 594 0576
    LSSP: Becky Luquire 512 594 0602
     Social Worker: Ana Bowie 512 594 0539
    Student Services Office
    Registrar: Silvia Gonzalez 512 594 0537
    Registrar: Patricia Strickland 512 594 0528
    Student Services Admin Asst: Rebecca Mancha 512 594 0534
    Student Services Admin Asst: Debra Gebert 512 594 0532
     

     

     

    2017-2018 FACULTY/STAFF LISTING COMING SOON!

     
    NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT PHONE # WEBSITE
    Adcock, Garrett Garrett.Adcock@pfisd.net SOCIAL STUDIES HS 512 594-0714  
    Ainsworth, Jacqueline Jacqueline.Ainsworth1@pfisd.net SCIENCE HS 512 594-0718  
    Anderson, Savannah Savannah.Anderson@pfisd.net LANGUAGE ARTS HS 512 594-0675  
    Andre, Kaitlynn Kaitlynn.Andre@pfisd.net SCIENCE HS 512 594-0732  
        LVN HS 512 594-0535  
    Archey Foxley, Abigale Abigale.Archeyfoxley@pfisd.net CHOIR HS 512 594-0566 Website
    Arellano, Thomas Thomas.Arellano@pfisd.net CTE HS /BUS EDUC 512 594-0722  
    Barron, Cade Cade.Barron@pfisd.net PE/HEALTH HS 512 594-0614 Website
    Bartko, Donna Donna.Bartko@pfisd.net NURSE HS 512 594-0535  
    Bazemore, Tanesha Tanesha.Bazemore@pfisd.net COUNSELOR TRAN HS 512 594-0527 Website
    Beeler, Kelly Kelly.Beeler@pfisd.net CTE HS /AG SCIENCE 512 594-0580  
    Berding, Brooke Brooke.Berding@pfisd.net ED ASSOC NONSPEC 512 594-0543  
    Boehme, Audrianne Audrianne.Boehme@pfisd.net ESL INTERV - TITLE I 512 594-0625  
    Beck, Crystal Crystal.Beck@pfisd.net SPED CAMPUS COORD HS 512 594-0576  
    Boyd, Stephanie Stephanie.Boyd@pfisd.net SOCIAL STUDIES HS 512 594-0701  
    Bradford, Alfred Alfred.Bradford@pfisd.net ED ASSOC SPEC EDUC 512 594-0577  
    Buckly, Stephanie Stephanie.Buckly@pfisd.net MASTER COACH HS 512 594-0581  
    Burns, Jill Jill.Burns@pfisd.net SOCIAL STUDIES HS 512 594-0710  
    Burrell, Ebony Ebony.Burrell@pfisd.net ED ASSOC SPEC EDUC 512 594-0590  
    Burton, Charles Charles.Burton@pfisd.net SCIENCE HS 512 594-0721  
    Busby, Brooke Brooke.Busby@pfisd.net SOCIAL STUDIES HS 512 594-0558  
    Bush, Latonya Latonya.Bush@pfisd.net LANGUAGE ARTS HS 512 594-0683  
    Butler, Sara Sara.Butler@pfisd.net AP HS TESTING/INTERV 512 594-0519  
    Cable, Sarah Sarah.Cable@pfisd.net COUNSELOR LEAD HS 512 594-0526 Website
    Cafe, Phs Phs.Cafe@pfisd.net Cafeteria Manager 512 594-0545  
    Canales, Mark Mark.Canales@pfisd.net COUNSELOR HS 512 594-0529  
    Casasvera, Yareli Yareli.Casasvera@pfisd.net HEALTH ASSISTANT 512 594-0594  
    Clayton, Philip Philip.Clayton@pfisd.net ASST PRINC HS 512 594-0518  
    Cohen, Rebecca Rebecca.Cohen@pfisd.net LANGUAGE ARTS HS 512 594-0677 Website
    Colley, Sonia Sonia.Colley@pfisd.net ADMIN ASST ATHLETICS 512 594-0550  
    Connell, Dyline Dyline.Connell@pfisd.net ED ASSOC SPEC EDUC 512 594-0648  
    Cook, Heike Heike.Cook@pfisd.net ADMIN ASSOC EX HS 512 594-0510  
    Coons, Christopher Christopher.Coons@pfisd.net HS RES/CM/INCL 512 594-0651  
    Coston, Raquel Raquel.Coston@pfisd.net LOTE HS 512 594-0695  
    Daniels, Sarah Sarah.Daniels@pfisd.net CTE HS /FAM CONS SCI 512 594-0709  
    Dardeau (Williams), Sara Sara.Williams@pfisd.net ASST PRINC HS 512 594-0520  
    Delatorre, Lauren Lauren.Delatorre@pfisd.net ATHLETIC TRAINER HS 512 594-0554  
    Delgado, Emily Emily.Delgado@pfisd.net ASSOC PRINC HS 512 594-0517  
    Desantis, Amanda Amanda.Desantis@pfisd.net ED ASSOC SPEC EDUC 512 594-0651  
    Deshay, Demetra Demetra.Deshay@pfisd.net PE/HEALTH HS 512 594-0568  
    Diluzio, Brian Brian.Diluzio@pfisd.net CTE HS /AG SCIENCE 512 594-0580  
    Duncan, Toby Toby.Duncan@pfisd.net MATH HS 512 594-0640  
    Dunn, Karine Karine.Dunn@pfisd.net ED ASSOC SPEC EDUC     
    Dyess, Anne Anne.Dyess@pfisd.net LOTE HS 512 594-0697  
    Edwards, Bonnie Bonnie.Edwards@pfisd.net LANGUAGE ARTS HS 512 594-0673  
    Elam, Justin Justin.Elam@pfisd.net LANGUAGE ARTS HS 512 594-0676  
    Elizondo, Monica Monica.Elizondo@pfisd.net MATH HS 512 594-0638  
    Ezarik, Marlie Marlie.Ezarik@pfisd.net CAREER/TECH HS 512 594-0607  
    Fagan, Tamika Tamika.Fagan@pfisd.net CAREER/TECH HS 512 594-0666 Website
    Faz, Wendy Wendy.Faz@pfisd.net LOTE HS 512 594-0692  
    Felton, Susan Susan.Felton@pfisd.net MATH HS 512 594-0643  
    Flores, Argie Argie.Flores@pfisd.net ASST PRINC HS 512 594-0514  
    Freeze, Angela Angela.Freeze@pfisd.net PE/HEALTH HS 512 594-0618  
    Galler, Scott Scott.Galler@pfisd.net SOCIAL STUDIES HS 512 594-0708  
    Garza, Alyssa Alyssa.Garza@pfisd.net ADMIN ASST HS 512 594-0500  
    Garza, Cecilia Cecilia.Garza@pfisd.net ART HS 512 594-0685 Website
    Gebert, Debra Debra.Gebert@pfisd.net ADMIN ASST HS 512 594-0532  
    Gladman, Jessica Jessica.Gladman@pfisd.net SCIENCE HS 512 594-0730 Website
    Gonzalez, Silvia Silvia.Gonzalez@pfisd.net REGISTRAR HS 512 594-0537  
    Gray, Ramona Ramona.Gray@pfisd.net HS RES/CM/INCL 512 594-0798  
    Greenwood, Billy Billy.Greenwood@pfisd.net  ED ASSOC JOB COA HS 512 594-0579  
    Hampton, Brook Brook.Hampton@pfisd.net LANGUAGE ARTS HS 512 594-0501  
    Hanrahan, Michael Michael.Hanrahan@pfisd.net BAND HS 512 594-0564  
    Hartman, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Hartman@pfisd.net LANGUAGE ARTS HS 512 594-0671  
    Hendrickson, Autumn Autumn.Hendrickson@pfisd.net SOCIAL STUDIES HS 512 594-0705 Website
    Hendrickson, Brandy Brandy.Hendrickson@pfisd.net CTE HS /HLTH SCIENCE 512 594-0653  
    Hense, Frank Frank.Hense@pfisd.net Soccer Coach    
    Hense, Karen Karen.Hense@pfisd.net SOCIAL STUDIES HS 512 594-0704  
    Hernandez, Amy Amy.Hernandez@pfisd.net ADMIN ASST HS 512 594-0523  
    Hernandez, Hank Hank.Hernandez@pfisd.net Football Coach     
    Herrmann, George George.Herrmann@pfisd.net ATHL COORD/TEACH HS 512 594-0551  
    Hester, Ronald Ronald.Hester@pfisd.net SPEECH HS 512 594-0589  
    Holmes, Billy Billy.Holmes@pfisd.net ART HS 512 594-0629  
    Holmes, Helen Helen.Holmes@pfisd.net COUNSELOR HS 512 594-0533  
    Hooten, Regina Regina.Hooten@pfisd.net LANGUAGE ARTS HS 512 594-0670  
    Huffman, Lisa Lisa.Huffman@pfisd.net ART HS 512 594-0712  
    Hugghins, Erin Erin.Hugghins@pfisd.net INTERVENTION HS 512 594-0681  
    Hundl, April April.Hundl@pfisd.net ATHL COORD/TEACH HS 512 594-0552 Website
    Hunt, Ameka Ameka.Hunt@pfisd.net PRINCIPAL HS 512 594-0510  
    Ivy, Terry Terry.Ivy@pfisd.net PHS SRO 512 594-0540  
    Johnson, Cortney Cortney.Johnson@pfisd.net MATH HS 512 594-0660  
    Johnson, Dustin Dustin.Johnson@pfisd.net HS RES/CM/INCL 512 594-0795  
    Johnson, Larry Larry.Johnson@pfisd.net ED ASSOC SPEC EDUC    
    Jones1, Gregory Gregory.Jones1@pfisd.net ED ASSOC SPEC EDUC 512 594-0647  
    Keck, Crystal Crystal.Keck@pfisd.net ASST PRINC HS 512 594-0512  
    Kellylieb, Thomas Thomas.Kellylieb@pfisd.net SCIENCE HS 512 594-0731  
    Kokes, Brettany Brettany.Kokes@pfisd.net CTE HS /FAM CONS SCI 512 594-0663  
    Krahula, Bridget Bridget.Krahula@pfisd.net SCIENCE HS 512 594-0659  
    Lagerstrom, Shari Shari.Lagerstrom@pfisd.net SOCIAL STUDIES HS 512 594-0707  
    Lanier, Charles Charles.Lanier@pfisd.net ED ASSOC SPEC EDUC 512 594-0651  
    Leibee, Bruce Bruce.Leibee@pfisd.net HS RES/CM/INCL 512 594-0690  
    Lesikar, Lori Lori.Lesikar@pfisd.net ADMIN ASST FINE ARTS 512 594-0562  
    Levie, Travis Travis.Levie@pfisd.net SOCIAL STUDIES HS 512 594-0556  
    Levy, Julia Julia.Levy@pfisd.net ELA TEACHER HS 512 594-0721  
    Locklear, Jami Jami.Locklear@pfisd.net 504 DYSLEXIA HS 512 594-0544  
    Logerot, Mason Mason.Logerot@pfisd.net SOCIAL STUDIES HS 512 594-0700  
    Lopez, Jacqueline Jacqueline.Lopez@pfisd.net CTE HS /CAREER PREP 512 594-0661  
    Lopezcadena, Gustavo Gustavo.Lopezcadena@pfisd.net LOTE HS 512 594-0696  
    Luna, Valerie Valerie.Luna@pfisd.net ED ASSOC SPEC EDUC    
    Luquire, Rebecca Rebecca.Luquire@pfisd.net LSSP 512 594-0602  
    Mancha, Rebecca Rebecca.Mancha@pfisd.net ADMIN ASST HS 512 594-0534  
    Margaretich, Jeannie Jeannie.Margaretich@pfisd.net ELA INCL HS 512 594-0694  
    Marks, Leah Leah.Marks@pfisd.net LOTE HS 512 594-0689  
    Mars1, Michael Michael.Mars1@pfisd.net ED ASSOC ISS HS 512 594-0635  
    Marston, Patricia Patricia.Marston@pfisd.net HS RES/CM/INCL 512 594-0652  
    Martinez, Cathy Cathy.Martinez@pfisd.net SPEC STUD REC HS 512 594-0538  
    Martinez, Janie Janie.Martinez@pfisd.net ADMIN ASST HS 512 594-0515  
    Matthews, Michael Michael.Matthews@pfisd.net MATH HS 512 594-0656  
    McDonald, Dianna Dianna.McDonald@pfisd.net PE/HEALTH HS 512 594-0587  
    Mcfaddin, Randy Randy.Mcfaddin@pfisd.net CTE HS /AUTOMOTIVE 512 594-0592  
    Mechem, Kirke Kirke.Mechem@pfisd.net SCIENCE HS 512 594-0657  
    Medina, Daisy Daisy.Medina@pfisd.net PARENT LIAISON T1 tba  
    Medina, Matt Matt.Medina@pfisd.net LANGUAGE ARTS HS 512 594-0680  
    Merida, Brittany Brittany.Merida@pfisd.net ED ASSOC SPEC EDUC 512 594-0650  
    Messina, Sheila Sheila.Messina@pfisd.net ED ASSOC SPEC EDUC     
    Moen, Ashley Ashley.Moen@pfisd.net SCIENCE HS 512 594-0716  
    Montgomery, Sheri Sheri.Montgomery@pfisd.net MATH HS 512 594-0638  
    Moyer, Kimberly Kimberly.Moyer@pfisd.net HS ESS ACAD    
    Moyer, Teresa Teresa.Moyer@pfisd.net HS RES/CM/INCL 512 594-0649  
    Muscato, Monica Monica.Muscato@pfisd.net CHOIR HS 512 594-0567 Website
    Nave, Michael Michael.Nave@pfisd.net SOCIAL STUDIES HS 512 594-0614  
    Neal, Brenda Brenda.Neal@pfisd.net ED ASSOC SPEC EDUC 512 594-0654  
    Neille, Stephanie Stephanie.Neille@pfisd.net ED ASSOC CR REC HS 512 594-0687  
    Nichols, Bonnie Bonnie.Nichols@pfisd.net MASTER COACH HS 512 594-0782  
    Owen, Laura Laura.Owen@pfisd.net LIBRARIAN HS 512 594-0571  
    Owusu, Kwaku Kwaku.Owusu@pfisd.net HS ESS ACAD 512 594-594-  
    Painter, Cheryl Cheryl.Painter@pfisd.net THEATRE ARTS HS 512 594-0619  
    Parks, Dustin Dustin.Parks@pfisd.net THEATRE ARTS HS 512 594-0560  
    Pasquarella, Jacquelin Jacquelin.Pasquarella@pfisd.net CTE HS /FAM CONS SCI 512 594-0662  
    Pena, Marisol Marisol.Pena@pfisd.net ED ASSOC CR REC HS    
    Pennington, Mary Mary.Pennington@pfisd.net MATH HS 512 594-0639  
    Permenter, Eric Eric.Permenter@pfisd.net CTE HS /FAM CONS SCI 512 594-0668  
    Perry, Jessica Jessica.Perry@pfisd.net LANGUAGE ARTS HS 512 594-0672  
    Persons, Jennifer Jennifer.Persons@pfisd.net MATH HS 512 594-0641  
    Pierce, Sandra Sandra.Pierce@pfisd.net ED ASSOC SPEC EDUC 512 594-0651  
    Pike Dean, Meagan Meagan.Pikedean@pfisd.net LANGUAGE ARTS HS 512 594-0679  
    Pinkett, Carole Carole.Pinkett@pfisd.net ED ASSOC SPEC EDUC 512 594-0564  
    Plock, August August.Plock@pfisd.net SOCIAL STUDIES HS 512 594-0703  Website
    Poerschke, Valerie Valerie.Poerschke@pfisd.net LANGUAGE ARTS HS 512 594-0678  
    Polansky, David David.Polansky@pfisd.net COMPUTER SCIENCE HS 512 594-0723  
    Quarles, Robert Robert.Quarles@pfisd.net SCIENCE HS 512 594-0720 Website
    Rader, Andrea Andrea.Rader@pfisd.net CTE HS /HLTH SCIENCE 512 594-0750  
    Raigosa, David David.Raigosa@pfisd.net SOCIAL STUDIES HS 512 594-0556  
    Ramirez, Telma Telma.Ramirez@pfisd.net LOTE HS 512 594-0693  
    Ramm, Kevin Kevin.Ramm@pfisd.net MATH HS 512 594-0660  
    Ramos, Marisa Marisa.Ramos@pfisd.net INST COACH - TITLE I 512 594-0582  
    Ramsey, Darin Darin.Ramsey@pfisd.net SOCIAL STUDIES HS     
    Reese, Anthony Anthony.Reese@pfisd.net HS RESOURCE/BEHAVIOR 512 594-0577  
    Reich, Heidi Heidi.Reich@pfisd.net HS ESS ACAD 512 594-0647  
    Rich, Melissa Melissa.Rich@pfisd.net MATH HS 512 594-0555  
    Richardson, Stephanie Stephanie.Richardson@pfisd.net SOCIAL STUDIES HS 512 594-0724  
    Richburg, Ima Ima.Richburg@pfisd.net MATH HS 512 594-0636  
    Riola, Chris Chris.Riola@pfisd.net CAREER/TECH HS 512 594-0584  
    Robb, David David.Robb@pfisd.net LANGUAGE ARTS HS 512 594-0501 Website
    Rogers, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Rogers@pfisd.net PE/HEALTH HS 512 594-0617  
    Rohland, Amanda Amanda.Rohland@pfisd.net HS RES/CM/INCL 512 594-0717  
    Ross, Dixie Dixie.Ross@pfisd.net MATH HS 512 594-0637  
    Rozvodovska, Christa Christa.Rozvodovska@pfisd.net LANGUAGE ARTS HS 512 594-0671  
    Russell, Cindy Cindy.Russell@pfisd.net MATH HS 512 594-0646  
    Salcido, Valorie Valorie.Salcido@pfisd.net SPED COORDINATOR 512 594-0578  
    Saylorcarroll, Lindsay Lindsay.Saylorcarroll@pfisd.net COUNSELOR HS 512 594-0575  
    Schwarz, Nathan Nathan.Schwarz@pfisd.net SOCIAL STUDIES HS 512 594-0702  Website
    Scott, Geminesse Geminesse.Scott@pfisd.net IMPACT & SPED COUNSELOR HS 512 594-0530  
    Sirna, Ryan Ryan.Sirna@pfisd.net BAND HS 512 594-0767  
    Sisson, David David.Sisson@pfisd.net Softball Coach    
    Slade, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Slade@pfisd.net HS RESOURCE/BEHAVIOR 512 594-0577  
    Smith, Dori Dori.Smith@pfisd.net CTE HS /HLTH SCIENCE 512 594-0748  
    Smith, Jeremy Jeremy.Smith@pfisd.net SCIENCE HS 512 594-0655  
    Spencer, Kimberly Kimberly.Spencer@pfisd.net ED ASSOC SPEC EDUC    
        PHS SRO 512 594-0541  
    Stevenson, Allie Allie.Stevenson@pfisd.net MATH HS 512 594-0645  
    Stewart, Marissa Marissa.Stewart@pfisd.net SOCIAL STUDIES HS 512 594-0559 Website
    Stock, Andrew Andrew.Stock@pfisd.net ED ASSOC SPEC EDUC    
    Stock, Benjamin Benjamin.Stock@pfisd.net ED ASSOC SPEC EDUC    
    Stock, Heather Heather.Stock@pfisd.net ED ASSOC SPEC EDUC     
    Strickland, Patricia Patricia.Strickland@pfisd.net REGISTRAR HS 512 594-0528  
    Talley, Michael Michael.Talley@pfisd.net MATH INTERV HS 512 594-0624  
    Tamez, Daniel Daniel.Tamez@pfisd.net LANGUAGE ARTS HS 512 594-0674  
    Tate, Brandon Brandon.Tate@pfisd.net MATH HS 512 594-0658  
    Taylor, Quintard Quintard.Taylor@pfisd.net CTE HS /BUS EDUC 512 594-0605  
    Thomas, Christopher Christopher.Thomas@pfisd.net ED ASSOC SPEC EDUC 512 594-594-  
    Tinnon, Sara Sara.Tinnon@pfisd.net NURSE HS 512 594-0594  
    Tirado, Mary Mary.Tirado@pfisd.net ELL HS 512 594-0669  
    Toporek, William William.Toporek@pfisd.net CTE HS /BUS EDUC 512 594-0725 Website
    Torres, Michael Michael.Torres@pfisd.net SCIENCE HS 512 594-0719  
    Waggoner, Dale Dale.Waggoner@pfisd.net SOCIAL STUDIES HS 512 594-0631  
    Waggoner, Joshua Joshua.Waggoner@pfisd.net SOCIAL STUDIES HS    
    Wall, Ashlyn Ashlyn.Wall@pfisd.net HS RES/CM/INCL 512 594-0665  
    Ward, Crystal Crystal.Ward@pfisd.net ED ASSOC SPEC EDUC    
    Welch, Samantha Samantha.Welch@pfisd.net HS VAC 512 594-0590  
    Wernli, Lisa Lisa.Wernli@pfisd.net LANGUAGE ARTS HS 512 594-0682  
    Whitlock, Jane Jane.Whitlock@pfisd.net SCIENCE HS 512 594-0733  
    Whitney, Marian Marian.Whitney@pfisd.net MATH HS 512 594-0622  
    Willimon, Jeannie Jeannie.Willimon@pfisd.net SCIENCE HS 512 594-0734  
    Wilson, Angela Angela.Wilson@pfisd.net SCIENCE HS 512 594-0729  
    Wilson, Nancy Nancy.Wilson@pfisd.net ACCTING ASST HS 512 594-0536  
    Wilson, OD OD.Wilson@pfisd.net BAND HS 512 594-0563  
    Wimmer, Peter Peter.Wimmer@pfisd.net ATHLETIC TRAINER HS 512 594-0553  
    Winn, Kim Kim.Winn@pfisd.net AVID TEACHER HS 512 594-0738  
    Wrinkle, Kirk Kirk.Wrinkle@pfisd.net Womens Basketball Coach    
    Wuest, Nicole Nicole.Wuest@pfisd.net ART HS 512 594-0686  
    Yantis, Pam Pam.Yantis@pfisd.net ADMIN ASST HS 512 594-0547