Pflugerville High School

PFLUGERVILLE INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

PFLUGERVILLE HIGH STUDENT SERVICES

 

Lonnie Perez

9th Grade Counselor                      (Class of 2020) Lonnie.Perez@pfisd.net 512 594-0529
 

Lindsay Saylor-Carroll

10th Grade Counselor                 (Class of 2019) Lindsay.SaylorCarroll@pfisd.net  512 594-0575
 

Sarah Cable

11th Grade Counselor                  (Class of 2018) Sarah.Cable@pfisd.net 512 594 0526
 

Geminesse Scott

12th Grade Counselor                   (Class of 2017) Geminesse.Scott@pfisd.net 512 594 0530
 

Julie Petrus

Lead/AVID/SPED Counselor Julie.Petrus@pfisd.net 512 594 0533
 

Lesley Bohmann

Instructional Support Coordinator Lesley.Bohmann@pfisd.net 512 594 0578

 


Jami Locklear

504 Coordinator Jami.Locklear@pfisd.net 512 594 0544

STAFF DIRECTORY


Teacher

EMAIL

PHONE #

WEBSITE


Garrett Adcock

Garrett.Adcock@pfisd.net

512 594-0588

 


Marcie Alexander

Marcie.Alexander@pfisd.net

 

 


Savannah Anderson

Savannah.Anderson@pfisd.net

512 594-0675

Google Classroom


Kaitlynn Andre

Kaitlynn.Andre@pfisd.net

512 594-0732

WEBSITE


Laura Andujo-Saucedo

Laura.Andujo-Saucedo@pfisd.net

 

 


Thomas Arellano

Thomas.Arellano@pfisd.net

512 594 0722

 


Annie Arnold

Annie.Arnold@pfisd.net

512 594-0606

 


Jennifer Arnold

Jennifer.Arnold@pfisd.net

512 594 0679

 


William Barron

William.Barron@pfisd.net

512 594 0557

WEBSITE 


Donna Bartko

Donna.Bartko@pfisd.net

512 594 0535

 


Tanesha Bazemore

Tanesha.Bazemore@pfisd.net

512 594 0527

WEBSITE


Amber Beasley

Amber.Beasley@pfisd.net

512 594 0664

WEBSITE


Lesley Bohmann

Lesley.Bohmann@pfisd.net

512 594 0578

 


Ana Bowie

Ana.Bowie@pfisd.net

512 594 0539

 


Alfred Bradford

Alfred.Bradford@pfisd.net

 

 


Sara Bradford

Sara.Bradford@pfisd.net

 

 


Hailey Brandt

Hailey.Brandt@pfisd.net

512 594 0648

 


Laura Brown

Laura.Brown@pfisd.net

512 594 0520

 


Stephanie Buckly

Stephanie.Buckly@pfisd.net

512 594 0581

 


Jill Burns

Jill.Burns@pfisd.net

512 594 0710

 


Charles Burton

Charles.Burton@pfisd.net

512 594 0721

 


Brooke Busby

Brooke.Busby@pfisd.net

512 594 0714

 


Latonya Bush

Latonya.Bush@pfisd.net

512 594 0683

WEBSITE


Sara Butler

Sara.Butler@pfisd.net

512 594 0519

 


Sarah Cable

Sarah.Cable@pfisd.net

512 594 0526

 


Carly Campbell

Carly.Campbell@pfisd.net

512 594 0726

WEBSITE 


Yareli Casas Vera

Yareli.CasasVera@pfisd.net

 

 


Philip Clayton

Philip.Clayton@pfisd.net

512 594 0518

 


Rebecca Cohen

Rebecca.Cohen@pfisd.net

512 594 0677

WEBSITE


Sonia Colley

Sonia.Colley@pfisd.net

512 594 0550

 


Heike Cook

Heike.Cook@pfisd.net

512 594 0510

 


Christopher Coons

Christopher.Coons@pfisd.net

512 594-0644

 


Raquel Coston

Raquel.Coston@pfisd.net

512 594 0695

Sracoston@weebly.com


Jeffrey Coward

Jeffrey.Coward@pfisd.net

512 594 0715

 


Sarah Daniels

Sarah.Daniels@pfisd.net

512 594 0709

 


Lauren De La Torre

Lauren.DeLaTorre@pfisd.net

512 594 0554

 


Amanda Desantis

Amanda.Desantis@pfisd.net

512 594 0651

 


Demetra Deshay

Demetra.Deshay@pfisd.net

512 594 0793

 


Toby Duncan

Toby.Duncan@pfisd.net

512 594 0640

 


Karine Dunn

Karine.Dunn@pfisd.net

 

 


Ameka Durham-Hunt

Ameka.Hunt@pfisd.net

512 594 0517

 


Anne Dyess

Anne.Dyess@pfisd.net

512 594 0697

 


Bonnie Edwards

Bonnie.Edwards@pfisd.net

512 594 0673

 

  Justin Elam    Justin.Elam@pfisd.net  512 594 0676 


Deanna Errisuriz

Deanna.Errisuriz@pfisd.net

512 594 0566

 


Tamika Fagan

Tamika.Fagan@pfisd.net

512 594 0667

WEBSITE


Wendy Faz De Leon

Wendy.FazDeLeon@pfisd.net

512 594 0692

 


Susan Felton

Susan.Felton@pfisd.net

512 594 0643

 


Argie Flores

Argie.Flores@pfisd.net

512 594 0514

 


Angela Freeze

Angela.Freeze@pfisd.net

512 594 0735

 


Cortney French

Cortney.French@pfisd.net

512 594 0584

 


Jeremy Fry

Jeremy.Fry@pfisd.net

512 594 0702

 


Lauren Gallagher

Lauren.Gallagher@pfisd.net

512 594 0674

WEBSITE


Scott Galler

Scott.Galler@pfisd.net

512 594 0708

 


Alyssa Garza

Alyssa.Garza@pfisd.net

512 594 0500

 


Cecilia Garza

Cecilia.Garza@pfisd.net

512 594 0685

WEBSITE


Debra Gebert

Debra.Gebert@pfisd.net

512 594 0532

 


Jessica Gladman

Jessica.Gladman@pfisd.net

512 594 0730

WEBSITE


Silvia Gonzalez

Silvia.Gonzalez@pfisd.net

512 594 0537

 


Kerry Gray

Kerry.Gray@pfisd.net

 

 


Billy Greenwood

Billy.Greenwood@pfisd.net

512 594 0590

 


Steven Gripp

Steven.Gripp@pfisd.net

512 594 0678

WEBSITE


Helen Hampton

Helen.Hampton@pfisd.net

512 594 0501

 


Michael Hanrahan

Michael.Hanrahan@pfisd.net

512 594 0564

 


Jeffrey Hartman

Jeffrey.Hartman@pfisd.net

512 594 0671

 


Autumn Hendrickson

Autumn.Hendrickson@pfisd.net

512 594 0698

WEBSITE 


Karen Hense

Karen.Hense@pfisd.net

512 594 0704

 


Amy Hernandez

Amy.Hernandez@pfisd.net

512 594 0523

 


George Herrmann

George.Herrmann@pfisd.net

512 594 0551

 


Keith Hill

Keith.Hill@pfisd.net

 

 


Billy Holmes

Billy.Holmes@pfisd.net

512 594 0629

 


Regina Hooten

Regina.Hooten@pfisd.net

512 594 0670

 


Lisa Huffman

Lisa.Huffman@pfisd.net

512 594 0712

 


Erin Hugghins

Erin.Hugghins@pfisd.net

512 594 0681

 


April Hundl

April.Hundl@pfisd.net

512 594 0552

 


David Jimenez

David.Jimenez@pfisd.net

512 594 0660

 


Dustin Johnson

Dustin.Johnson@pfisd.net

512 594-0651

 


Larry Johnson

Larry.Johnson@pfisd.net

 

 


Gregory Jones

Gregory.Jones@pfisd.net

512 594 0647

 


Kathleen Jordan

Kathleen.Jordan@pfisd.net

512 594 0579

 


Crystal Keck

Crystal.Keck@pfisd.net

512 594 0512

 


Thomas Kelly-Lieb

Thomas.Kelly-Lieb@pfisd.net

512 594 0731

WEBSITE


George Kimson

George.Kimson@pfisd.net

 

WEBSITE


Brettany Kokes

Brettany.Kokes@pfisd.net

512 594 0663

 


Bridget Krahula

Bridget.Krahula@pfisd.net

512 594 0659

 


Shari Lagerstrom

Shari.Lagerstrom@pfisd.net

512 594 0707

Google Classroom

   Charles Lanier       Charles.Lanier@pfisd.net  


Bruce Leibee

Bruce.Leibee@pfisd.net

512 594-0690

 


Lori Lesikar

Lori.Lesikar@pfisd.net

512 594 0562

 


Travis Levie

Travis.Levie@pfisd.net

512 594 0588

WEBSITE


Mason Logerot

Mason.Logerot@pfisd.net

512 594 0700

 


Jacqueline Lopez

Jacqueline.Lopez@pfisd.net

512 594 0797

 


Rebecca Luquire

Rebecca.Luquire@pfisd.net

512 594 0602

 


Rebecca Mancha

Rebecca.Mancha@pfisd.net

512 594 0534

 


James Marcuse

James.Marcuse@pfisd.net

512 594 0580

 


Jeannie Margaretich

Jeannie.Morales@pfisd.net

512 594-0650

 


Michael Mars

Michael.Mars@pfisd.net

512 594 0635

 


Patricia Marston

Patricia.Marston@pfisd.net

512 594-0652

 


Cathy Martinez

Cathy.Martinez@pfisd.net

512 594 0538

 


Janie Martinez

Janie.Martinez@pfisd.net

512 594 0515

 


Michael Matthews

Michael.Matthews@pfisd.net

512 594 0656

 


Carrie Mcdevitt

Carrie.Mcdevitt@pfisd.net

512 594 0638

 


Dianna Mcdonald

Dianna.Mcdonald@pfisd.net

512 594 0587

 


Randy Mcfaddin

Randy.Mcfaddin@pfisd.net

512 594 0591

 


Paige Mckeller

Paige.Mckeller@pfisd.net

512 594-0798

 


Kirke Mechem

Kirke.Mechem@pfisd.net

512 594 0657

 


Matthew Medina

Matt.Medina@pfisd.net

512 594 0623

WEBSITE


Ashley Menkedick

Ashley.Menkedick@pfisd.net

512 594 0716

 


Greg Minckley

Greg.Minckley@pfisd.net

 

 

   Kimberly Moyer  Kimberly.Moyer@pfisd.net  


Teresa Moyer

Teresa.Moyer@pfisd.net

512 594-0649

 


Nancy Munoz

Nancy.Munoz@pfisd.net

512 594 0689

WEBSITE


Monica Muscato

Monica.Muscato@pfisd.net

512 594 0567

WEBSITE


Michael Nave

Michael.Nave@pfisd.net

512 594 0715

 


Brenda Neal

Brenda.Neal@pfisd.net

512 594 0564

 


Stephanie Neille

Stephanie.Neille@pfisd.net

512 594 0687

 


Bonnie Nichols

Bonnie.Nichols@pfisd.net

512 594 0782

 


Laura Owen

Laura.Owen@pfisd.net

512 594 0571

WEBSITE


Cheryl Painter

Cheryl.Painter@pfisd.net

512 594 0619

 


Dustin Parks

Dustin.Parks@pfisd.net

512 594 0560

 


Jacquelin Pasquarella

Jacquelin.Pasquarella@pfisd.net

512 594 0662

 


Mary Pennington

Mary.Pennington@pfisd.net

512 594 0639

 


Lonnie Perez

Lonnie.Perez@pfisd.net

512 594 0529

 


Eric Permenter

Eric.Permenter@pfisd.net

512 594 0668

 


Jessica Perry

Jessica.Perry@pfisd.net

512 594 0672

WEBSITE


Jennifer Persons

Jennifer.Persons@pfisd.net

512 594 0641

 


Julie Petrus

Julie.Petrus@pfisd.net

512 594 0533

 


Sandra Pierce

Sandra.Pierce@pfisd.net

512 594 0651

 


Carole Pinkett

Carole.Pinkett@pfisd.net

512 594 0564

 


August Plock

August.Plock@pfisd.net

512 594 0703

WEBSITE 


David Polansky

David.Polansky@pfisd.net

512 594 0723

 


Robert Quarles

Robert.Quarles@pfisd.net

512 594 0720

WEBSITE


Andrea Rader

Andrea.Rader@pfisd.net

512 594 0718

 


Nubia Radic

Nubia.Radic@pfisd.net

512 594 0696

WEBSITE


David Raigosa

David.Raigosa@pfisd.net

512 594 0556

 


Telma Ramirez

Telma.Ramirez@pfisd.net

512 594 0693

 


Marisa Ramos

Marisa.Ramos@pfisd.net

 

 


Heidi Reich

Heidi.Reich@pfisd.net

512 594 0647

 


Jason Reichert

Jason.Reichert@pfisd.net

512 594 0705

 


Stephanie Richardson

Stephanie.Richardson@pfisd.net

512 594 0724

 


Ima Richburg

Ima.Richburg@pfisd.net

512 594 0636

 


Chris Riola

Chris.Riola@pfisd.net

512 594 0584

 


David Robb

David.Robb@pfisd.net

512 594 0667

WEBSITE


Jeffrey Rogers

Jeffrey.Rogers@pfisd.net

512 594 0557

 


Kenneth Rogers

Kenneth.Rogers@pfisd.net

512 594 0617

 


Amanda Rohland

Amanda.Rohland@pfisd.net

512 594 0717

 


Dixie Ross

Dixie.Ross@pfisd.net

512 594 0637

 


Kimberly Rowe

Kimberly.Rowe@pfisd.net

512 594 0737

WEBSITE


Christa Rozvodovska

Christa.Rozvodovska@pfisd.net

512 594 0671

 


Cindy Russell

Cindy.Russell@pfisd.net

512 594 0646

 


Valorie Salcido

Valorie.Salcido@pfisd.net

512 594 0544

 


David Sammon

David.Sammon@pfisd.net

512 594 0779

WEBSITE 

 

Lindsay Saylor-Carroll

Lindsay.SaylorCarroll@pfisd.net

512 594 0575

 


Sean Schobinger

Sean.Schobinger@pfisd.net

512 594 0622

WEBSITE


Geminesse Scott

Geminesse.Scott@pfisd.net

512 594 0530

 


Brittany Sherwood

Brittany.Sherwood@pfisd.net

512 594 0577

 


Ryan Sirna

Ryan.Sirna@pfisd.net

512 594 0767

 


David Sisson

David.Sisson@pfisd.net

512 594 0559

 


Elizabeth Slade

Elizabeth.Slade@pfisd.net

 

 


Dori Smith

Dori.Smith@pfisd.net

512 594 0748

WEBSITE


Jeremy Smith

Jeremy.Smith1@pfisd.net

512 594 0655

 


Robbie Smith

Robbie.Smith@pfisd.net

512 594 0661

Google Classroom


Robin Smith

Robin.Smith@pfisd.net

 

 


Kimberly Spencer

Kimberly.Spencer@pfisd.net

 

 


Allie Stevenson

Allie.Stevenson@pfisd.net

512 594 0624

 


Andrew Stock

Andrew.Stock@pfisd.net

 

 


Benjamin Stock

Benjamin.Stock@pfisd.net

 

 


Patricia Strickland

Patricia.Strickland@pfisd.net

512 594 0528

 


Darrin Strong

Darrin.Strong@pfisd.net

512 594 0787

 


Michael Talley

Michael.Talley@pfisd.net

512 594 0684

 


Daniel Tamez

Daniel.Tamez@pfisd.net

512 594 0777

 


Brandon Tate

Brandon.Tate@pfisd.net

512 594 0658

 


Quintard Taylor

Quintard.Taylor@pfisd.net

512 594 0605

 


Stephanie Terlinde

Stephanie.Terlinde@pfisd.net

512 594 0701

 


Mary Tirado

Mary.Tirado@pfisd.net

512 594 0669

 


William Toporek

William.Toporek@pfisd.net

512 594 0725

WEBSITE


Michael Torres

Michael.Torres@pfisd.net

512 594 0719

 


Marlie Ventress

Marlie.Ventress@pfisd.net

512 594 0785

 


Bonnie Villarreal

Bonnie.Villarreal@pfisd.net

512 594 0750

 


Dale Waggoner

Dale.Waggoner@pfisd.net

512 594 0631

 


David Waldrop

David.Waldrop@pfisd.net

512 594 0645

 


Elizabeth Waldrop

Elizabeth.Waldrop@pfisd.net

512 594 0589

 


Ashlyn Wall

Ashlyn.Wall@pfisd.net

512 594 0665

 


Samantha Welch

Samantha.Welch@pfisd.net

512 594 0590

 


Lisa Wernli

Lisa.Wernli@pfisd.net

512 594 0682

 


Jane Whitlock

Jane.Whitlock@pfisd.net

512 594 0733

 


Jeannie Willimon

Jeannie.Willimon@pfisd.net

512 594 0734

 


Angela Wilson

Angela.Wilson@pfisd.net

512 594 0729

WEBSITE


Nancy Wilson

Nancy.Wilson@pfisd.net

512 594 0536

 


O D Wilson

OD.Wilson@pfisd.net

512 594 0563

 


Peter Wimmer

Peter.Wimmer@pfisd.net

512 594 0553

 


Kim Winn

Kim.Winn@pfisd.net

512 594 0738

 


Sammy Wrinkle

Kirk.Wrinkle@pfisd.net

512 594 0510

 


Nicole Wuest

Nicole.Wuest@pfisd.net

512 594 0686

 


Pam Yantis

Pam.Yantis@pfisd.net

512 594 0547

 
CLOSE