• PTO Information 

    PTO Committee Members
    All CES Staff Members, Parents, and Community Members
    are invited to be members of the Copperfield PTO. 
    President - Hyacinth Sullivan 
    Vice President - Desiree Clayborne 
    Treasurer - Angelina Fabian 
    Secretary - Charla Carrington
    Faculty Advisor- Margaret Olivarez 
    Contacting the PTO

    The PTO can be contacted by leaving a message with the CES front office staff or by our new e-mail address!  


    PTO Events/Activities

    Sign up to be a homeroom parent!