Pflugerville High School

PFLUGERVILLE INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

 
 
Pflugerville High School Student Services
 
Phone: 512.594.0525
Fax: 512.594.0506
Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 
 
POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE 
 9th Grade Counselor (Class of 2020) Lonnie Perez Lonnie.Perez@pfisd.net 512 594-0529
 10th Grade Counselor (Class of 2019) Lindsay Saylor-Carroll Lindsay.SaylorCarroll@pfisd.net 512 594-0575
 11th Grade Counselor (Class of 2018) Sarah Cable Sarah.Cable@pfisd.net 512 594-0526
 12th Grade Counselor (Class of 2017) Geminesse Scott Geminesse.Scott@pfisd.net 512 594-0530
 Lead, AVID, SPED Julie Petrus Julie.Petrus@pfisd.net 512 594-0533
 College & Career Counselor  Tanesha Bazemore Tanesha.Bazemore@pfisd.net512 594-0527 
 Instructional Support Coord. Lesley Bohmann Lesley.Bohmann@pfisd.net 512 594-0578
 504 CoordinatorJami Locklear Jami.Locklear@pfisd.net 512 594-0544
 Social Worker Ana Bowie Ana.Bowie@pfisd.net 512 594-0539
 Registrar Silvia Gonzalez Silvia.Gonzalez@pfisd.net 512 594-0537
 Registrar Patricia Strickland Patricia.Strickland@pfisd.net 512 594-0528
 Admin Assistant Debra Gebert Debra.Gebert@pfisd.net 512 594-0525
 Admin Assistant Rebecca Mancha Rebecca.Mancha@pfisd.net 512 594-0534
 
 
CLOSE