Murchison Elementary School

PFLUGERVILLE INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

Message from PTO
 

j0343859Please feel free to contact any of the board members if you have questions, ideas or comments for the PTO at Murchison.pto@gmail.com or contact the individual board member by clicking on their name below.  Information can also be found on the PTO Facebook page:  facebook.com/MuchisonElementaryPTO/   We are looking forward to another great year!

 
 

Co-Presidents 

Dawn Earley

Rose Baird 

(512) 644-6886

(512) 368-6235 

dawn@ownfairygodmother.com

Co-Vice-Presidents of Activities

Alexandria Tyoran

Maria Khan

(619) 200-3546

(512) 587-9908 

alexandriatyoran@gmail.com 

Co-Vice-Presidents of Hospitality

Nicky Osborne

Monica Gage 

(512) 638-2114

(512) 988-0855 

nosborne@bisongl.com

Treasurer

Kisztina Comeau

(408) 230-2431

kkcomeau@yahoo.com

Secretary

Abby Fife

(512) 850-1628

Parliamentarian

Stephanie Mendoza

(512) 594-6000

Stephanie.Mendoza@pfisd.net

A+ Savings Coordinator

Gina Mata


ginamata@outlook.com

Book Fair Coordinators

Sheri Messer

Cindy Owens 

(512) 695-5558

(832) 656-9687 

sheri.messer@outlook.com

Box Tops/Labels Coordinators

Abby Fife

Ashley Rencher 
(512) 850-1628
(512) 919-2179 

abby.fife@gmail.com

Dance Chairs             

Nicole Minton

Kellie Morel 

(812) 228-9744

(832) 515-1304 
 

nicolejaneminton@gmail.com

kelliemorel@gmail.com

Grandparents DayKristi Rosselot

(512) 201-3996

klrosselot@yahoo.com

Kinder Camp Chair

Imelda Lewis

(512) 989-7042

calime@sbcglobal.net

Mustang Round Up
Kameron Carroll-Davis
(512) 864-5213
Newsletter ChairLacreshia Laningham

(512) 925-5688

lacreshial@gmail.com

School Supplies Coordinators

Anna Gonzalez

Amy Rush

(512) 955-0633

(512) 909-1695

brina1992@gmail.com

amysdeals28@gmail.com

T-Shirt Coordinators

Anna Gonzalez

Amy Rush

 

(512) 955-0633

(512) 909-1695

 
amysdeals28@gmail.com
 
Workroom Coordinator Mima Oiesen(512) 940-6570mjanosevic@sbcglobal.net

Yearbook Coordinator

 Natalie Reyes

 nataliecreyes@gmail.com


 

 PTO MEETINGS in Library @ 6:30 p.m.
 
 

 

Contact the PTO for more info at murchison.pto@gmail.com.

  

Volunteer Info

To volunteer with the PTO, please sign up through www.ptomanager.com. Click 'register', then 'find your school'. Enter 'Murchison Elem' to find the link. Once registered, you can provide your contact info and committees in which you're interested in helping with. This is a new, effective way for us to communicate volunteer opportunities. We're looking forward to working together!

 


CLOSE