Northwest Elementary School

PFLUGERVILLE INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

Northwest Elementary 
School Directory
 
Telephone extensions
Main Number: 512-594-4400
Fax Number: 512-594-4405
 
Steenport, Nathan               Principal     512-594-4400   Nathan.Steenport@pfisd.net
Salas, Monica               Asst. Principal    512-594-4400   Monica.Salas@pfisd.net
Olivarez, Lyndsey                Asst.Principal Intern                512-594-4400 Lyndsey.Olivarez@pfisd.net  
Herring, Becky               Counselor 512-594-4426 Rebecca.Herring@pfisd.net
    
 
Kristensen, Tori              Nurse   512-594-4435 Tori.Kristensen@pfisd.net
Martinez, Geraldine        office 512-594-4404 Geraldine.Martinez@pfisd.net
Padavick, Cindy              Sr.Admin.Assoc. 512-594-4410 Cynthia.Padavick@pfisd.net  
   
 
Rowland, Christina          Registrar 512-594-4438 Christina.Rowland@pfisd.net
Schnieder, Rebecca         Instructional Coach      512-594-4481 Rebecca.Schneider@pfisd.net
Barcena, Miranda           ARD Facilitator 512-594-4471 Miranda.Barcena@pfisd.net
Barnes, Emma              Speech 512-594-4454 Emma.Barnes@pfisd.net
    
 
Crayton, Morris             Music 512-594-4489 Morris.Crayton@pfisd.net
Deering, Jenny             Sped 512-594-4483 Jenny.Deering@pfisd.net
Dossey, Brendy             Stu. Support Spec.        512-594-4471 Brendy.Dossey@pfisd.net
Hernandez, Cynthia       Math Intervention 512-594-4450 Cynthia.Hernandez@pfisd.net
    
 
Clark, Shage             PPCD E.A.   Shage.Clark@pfisd.net
 
Horton, Serine             RIN E.A 512-594-4466 Serine.Horton@pfisd.net
Kerley, Lauren             Intervention ELA 512-594-4485 Lauren.Kerley@pfisd.net
Lyons, Tiffany             EDP 512-594-4430 Tiffany.Lyon@pfisd.net
Marr, Barbara             RIN 512-594-4466 Barbara.Marr@pfisd.net
   
 
McComb, Elizabeth        LSSP 512-594-4471 Elizabeth.Mccomb@pfisd.net
Miller, Sandra             Dyslexia/ESL 512-594-4460 Sandra.Miller@pfisd.net
Mooney, Karen             Art 512-594-4462 Karen.Mooney@pfisd.net
Muir, Alissa             SPED Resource Behavior     512-594-4485 Alissa.Muir@pfisd.net
    
 
Mullin, Lorin             Intervention ELA 512-594-4485 Lorin.Mullin@pfisd.net
Nikolic, Jelena             RIN E.A. 512-594-4466 Jelena.Nikolic@pfisd.net
Smith, Lakita             RIN E.A 512-594-4466 Lakita.Smith@pfisd.net
Taylor, Stephanie            SPED 512-594-4483 Stephanie.Taylor@pfisd.net
    
 
Thielke, Greg              Gym 512-594-4490 Gregory.Thielke@pfisd.net
VanHoose, Jessica           Sped 512-594-4483 Jessica.VanHoose@pfisd.net
Wilkinson, Sharla            Library 512-594-4421 Sharla.Wilkinson@pfisd.net
   
 
Cafeteria 512-594-4420
Computer Lab 512-594-4480
Courtesy/Kiosk 512-594-4011
Lounge 512-594-4432
Workroom 512-594-4431  
  
 
Holford, Sylvia               Essential Academics    512-594-4459 Sylvia.Holford@pfisd.net
Hatten, Susan                E.A 512-594-4459 Susan.Hatten@pfisd.net
LeBlanc, Rebecca                E.A. 512-594-4459 Rebecca.Leblanc@pfisd.net
Ward, Lisa                E.A 512-594-4459 Lisa.Ward@pfisd.net
    
 
Ameluxen, Sarah                Pegasus 512-594-4457 Sarah.Ameluxen@pfisd.net
Silva, Cristina                   E.A. 512-594-4457 Cristina.Silva@pfisd.net
McClelland, Pamela            E.A. 512-594-4457 Pamela.Mcclelland@pfisd.net
Johnson, Karen                  E.A. 512-594-4457 Karen.Johnson@pfisd.net
   
Courtney, Samantha           Pre-K 512-594-4452 Samantha.Courtney@pfisd.net
Martinez, Laurie                Pre-K EA 512-594-4452 Laurie.Martinez@pfisd.net
Franco, Irene                Pre-K 512-594-4458 Irene.Franco@pfisd.net
Perez, Yilda                Pre-K EA 512-594-4458 Yilda.Perez@pfisd.net
   
Bredensteiner, Sandy          K 512-594-4453 Sandy.Bredensteiner@pfisd.net
Anoil, Rachael                 K 512-594-4451 Rachael.Aniol@pfisd.net
King, Rita                 K 512-594-4441 Rita.King@pfisd.net
Owens, Krista                 K 512-594-4456 Krista.Owens@pfisd.net
Clark, Stephanie                 K 512-594-4451 Stephanie.Clark@pfisd.net
    
 
Barnard, Lauren                1st 512-594-4445 Lauren.Barnard@pfisd.net
Youngblood, Bonnie            1st 512-594-4443 Bonnie.Youngblood@pfisd.net
O'Leary, Brandy                1st 512-594-4440 annafaye.jonesoleary@pfisd.net  
Scharf, Kitt                1st 512-594-4446 Kitt.Scharf@pfisd.net
Durst, Cassandra                1st 512-594-4442 Cassandra.Durst@pfisd.net
Corona, Joy 512-594-4444 Joy.Corona@pfisd.net
Arredondo, Kristian            2nd 512-594-4447 Kristian.Arredondo@pfisd.net
Torres, Audrey                2nd 512-594-4448 Audrey.Myers@pfisd.net
Donovan, Janet                2nd 512-594-4449 Janet.Donovan@pfisd.net
Bigelow, Julie                  3rd 512-594-4488 Julie.Bigelow@pfisd.net
Chartouni, Tia                 3rd 512-594-4482 Tia.Chartouni@pfisd.net
Campagna, Amy                 3rd 512-594-4486 Amy.Campagna@pfisd.net
Young, Jessica                 3rd 512-594-4484 Jessica.Young@pfisd.net
Fussell, Lindsey                 4th 512-594-4474 Lindsey.Fussell@pfisd.net
Morrison, Tammy                 4th 512-594-4473 Tammy.Morrison@pfisd.net
Wiedenhoefer, Elizabeth    4th 512-594-4472 Elizabeth.Wiedenhoefer@pfisd.net
Fresques, Rebecca               4th 512-594-4470 Rebecca.Fresques@pfisd.net
 
Denman, Sydney                 5th 512-594-4472 Sydney.Denman@pfisd.net
Pennel, Heather                5th 512-594-4476 Heather.Pennel@pfisd.net
Toy, Risha                5th 512-594-4475 Risha.Toy@pfisd.net
Ahearn, Finley                 5th 512-594-4479 Finley.Ahearn@pfisd.net
 
 
 
CLOSE