•  

    Logo

    1401-A West Pecan Street | Pflugerville, TX 78660
    Main Office: (512) 594-3600 | Fax Line: (512) 594-3605
    PfISD Dispatch: (512) 990-6700

     

     

    OFFICE STAFF

    Philip Clayton

    Principal


    philip.clayton@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3611


    Melissa Thrash

    Assistant Principal


    melissa.thrash@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3616


    Yolanda Lopez

    Senior Administrative Assistant


     yolanda.lopez@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3610


    Estrella De Los Santos

    Registrar | Attendance


    estrella.delossantos@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3637


    Melissa Rodriguez

    Receptionist


    melissa.rodriguez@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3610


    Alawan Thomas

    Counselor


    alawan.thomas@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3628


    Alexandria Anderson

    Licensed Social Worker


    alexandria.anderson@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3626


    Tania Hotchin

    Nurse


    tania.hotchin@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3640


    Ramon Balderas

    Student Resource Officer


    ramon.balderas@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3640


    Andrew Porter

    Security Monitor


    andrew.porter@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3600


     

     

    INSTRUCTIONAL FACULTY - ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

    Karen Lewis

    Elementary


    karen.lewis@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3600


     

     

    INSTRUCTIONAL FACULTY - MIDDLE SCHOOL

    Kimberly Mitchell

    Middle School - Social Studies


    kimberly.mitchell@pfisd.net 

    (512) 594-3646


    Sandra Flores-Wynn

    Middle School - ELA


    sandra.floreswynn@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3649


    Lasheeka Mack

    Middle School - Math


    lasheeka.mack@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3647


    Buffy McDonald

    Middle School - Special Education


    buffy.mcdonald@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3650


    Linda Schubert

    Middle School - CARE


    linda.schubert@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3648


     

     

    INSTRUCTIONAL FACULTY - HIGH SCHOOL

    Gary Goodman

    High School - Math


     gary.goodman@pfisd.net

     (512) 594-3651


    Eric Fitzgerald

    High School - Science


    eric.fitzgerald@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3658


    Kylie Koonce

    High School - ELA


    kylie.koonce@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3653


    Benjamin Kasparek

    High School - Social Studies


    benjamin.kasparek@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3659


    Angela Leija

    High School - ELA


    angela.leija@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3655


    Nathan Thompson

    High School - Math


    nathan.thompson@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3654


    John Thompson

    High School - Special Education


    john.thompson@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3645


     

     

    SUPPORTING STAFF

    Jonathan Hernandez

    Educational Assistant - Special Education


     

    jonathan.hernandez@pfisd.net


    Kaitlyn Kincade

    Educational Assistant - At-Risk High School


     

    kaitlyn.kincade@pfisd.net


    Vazhal Nair

    Educational Assistant - Middle School


     

    vazhal.nair@pfisd.net


    Emily Pietrowski

    Educational Assistant - At-Risk


     

    emily.pietrowski@pfisd.net


    Stacy Pruitt

    Educational Assistant 

     

     stacy.pruitt@pfisd.net

    Tracie Rathburn

    Educational Assistant - Elementary School


     

    tracie.rathburn@pfisd.net


    Andrew Stevenson

    Educational Assistant - ISS


     

    andrew.stevenson@pfisd.net


     

    Teachers may be contacted via email by clicking on their last name in the above table or at firstname.lastname@pfisd.net.

     

    They may also be contacted by phone at (512) 594-3600.

    Messages will be taken and calls will be returned within 24 hours, assuming the staff member is present.