• Office Staff
     
     
     
     

    Administrative Team

     

     

     Miguel Castillo

     

     

    Principal

     
     Miguel.Castillo@pfisd.net
     

    (512) 594-6200

     

    Elisa Clark

     

     

    Assistant Principal

     
     

    (512) 594-6216

      

     Luz Cedano

     

     

    Counselor

      luz.cedano@pfisd.net

     

    (512) 594-6226

     

    Lyndsey Olivarez

     

     

    Instructional Coach

     
     

    (512) 594-6262

     
    Jill Bodling
     
     
    Instructional Coach
     
     
    (512) 594-6262
     

     

     

     

    Office Staff

    Rosalia Johnson

    Registrar

    Rosalia.Johnson@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-6238

    Lizett Valles

    Senior Administrative Associate

    lizett.valles@pfisd.net 

    (512) 594-6210

    Chantal Drumgole

    Nurse

    Chantal.Drumgole@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-6235

    Angela Benavides

    LPAC/504 Campus Administrative Assistant

    Angela.Benavides@pfisd.net

    512-594-6223